This web site has been relocated. Please visit www2.cscc.unc.edu/spiromics
Subpopulations and intermediate outcome measures in COPD study Logo Subpopulations and intermediate outcome measures in COPD study Logo
Directory -> Site Listing
About SPIROMICS Site Listing Locations Ancillary Studies Public Manuals & Docs Publications
All Personnel By Site By Title By Committee Committee Membership Search Email to Groups Email to All
Search Site Contents Calendar Agendas/Minutes Meeting Materials Protocols and Manuals Forms Reports Other Documents Publications Hub Manuscripts Abstracts Study Presentations Photos GIC Info
ESB Documents
OSMB Documents
GIC Info
Clinical Center: Pennsylvania (Temple University)
Subsite of Michigan
Parkinson Building
3401 N. Broad Street
Room 710
Philadelphia, PA        19140
Barbara Macdonald • barbara.macdonald@tuhs.temple.edu • (215) 707-9610
Clinical Center: Baltimore (Johns Hopkins University)
Subsite of Columbia University
JHU School of Medicine
5501 Hopkins Bayview Circle
Baltimore, MD        21224
Zarqa Tariq • ztariq1@jhmi.edu • (410) 550-3727
Clinical Center: Birmingham (University of Alabama at Birmingham)
Subsite of Wake Forest
UAB Lung Health Center
526 20th Street South
Birmingham, AL        35249
Keenya Mathews • kmathews@uab.edu • (205) 996-6165
Clinical Center: Chicago (University of Illinois)
Subsite of Utah
Medical Center Administration Building
914 S. Wood Street (M/C 973)
Chicago, IL        60612
Julie DeLisa • jdelisa@uic.edu • (312) 413-0564
Clinical Center: Denver (National Jewish Health)
Subsite of UCSF
1400 Jackson Street, Suite K707
Denver, CO        80206
Christina Schnell • schnellc@njhealth.org • (303) 398-1772
Clinical Center: Iowa (University of Iowa)
Subsite of Columbia University
Clinical Center: Los Angeles (University of California at Los Angeles)
10833 Le Conte Avenue
CB # CHS 37-131
Los Angeles, CA        90095
Marietta Wadley • mwadley@mednet.ucla.edu • (310) 825-3509
Clinical Center: Michigan (University of Michigan)
1500 East Medical Center Drive
Ann Arbor, MI        48109
Cheryl Majors • cmajors@med.umich.edu • (734) 764-7388
Clinical Center: New York (Columbia University)
630 W 168th St
New York, NY        10032
Cassandra Almonte • ca2344@cumc.columbia.edu • (212) 342-4162
Clinical Center: San Francisco (University of California at San Francisco)
505 Parnassus Avenue
San Francisco, CA        94143
Clinical Center: Utah (University of Utah)
26 North Medical Drive
Salt Lake City, UT        84132
Martin Villegas • mvillegas@hsc.utah.edu • (801) 581-6496
Clinical Center: Winston-Salem (Wake Forest University Health Sciences)
Center for Human Genomics
Medical Center Boulevard
Winston-Salem, NC        27157
Foundation for the National Institutes of Health (FNIH)
Julie Wolf-Rodda • jwolf-rodda@fnih.org
Genomics and Informatics Center (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)
137 E. Franklin Street, Suite 203
Chapel Hill, NC        27514
Administration * SPIROMICS • spiromics@unc.edu
National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute (NHLBI)
Two Rockledge Center
6701 Rockledge Dr
Bethesda, MD        20892
Reading Center: Radiology (University of Iowa)
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA        52242
Jered Sieren • Jered-sieren@uiowa.edu • (319) 384-7947