Directory -> Email to All
About Bronchiectasis About Nontuberculous Mycobacteria What is the Registry? Registry Sites Site Locations Special Recognition
All Personnel By Institution By Title By Committee Search Email to Groups Email to All
Search Site Contents Calendar Agendas/Minutes Protocols and Manuals Forms and QxQs Training Monthly Management Reports Other Documents Manuscripts Abstracts Study Presentations
Select the individuals, Committee List and Title List below that you wish to email:
Aguiar, Carolina
Fleck, Victoria
Levin, Adrah
Sadikot, Ruxana
Aksamit, Timothy
Fuller, Frederic
Malanga, Elisha
Salathe, Matthias
Barker, Alan
Godwin, Elizabeth
Mayer, Mike
Schraufnagel, Dean
Baumgartner, Steve
Goodman, Ken
McPhail, Andre
Seitz, Amy
Boerwinkle, Caroline
Graham, Patricia
Mendes, Eliana
Sell, Cindy
Boucher, Jr., Richard
Grandio, Mayra
Metersky, Mark
Severson, Laurie
Browning, Jr., Robert
Greco, Catherine
Mieras, Kathleen
Shaffer, Robyn
Carretta, Betsy
Griffith, David
Mirsaeidi, Mehdi
Shoemaker, Jay
Christian, Karen
Hammel, Laura
Moore, Veronica
Steger, Rebekah
Claypool, Reginald
Haney, Carissa
O'Donnell, Anne
Sullivan, Annika
Cook, Joy
Henderson, Ashley
Olivier, Kenneth
Tartell, Lori
Cooney, Michele
Herb, Danielle
Park, Hanyoung
Thomashow, Byron
Crapo, James
Herrick, Chris
Pearson, Gregory
Tino, Greg
Czaja, Chris
Huitt, Gwen
Peralta, Riza
Turino, Gerard
Daley, Charles
Iseman, Michael
Perez, Ifdy
Varley, Cara
DeMarcus, Forrest
Jellen, Patricia
Peterson, Roxanna
Walsh, John
Dengel, Karen
Johnson, Margaret
Plant, Randel
Walters, Susan
DiMango, Angela
Knowles, Michael
Prevots, Rebecca
Whippo, Beth
Dominik, Rosalie
Ku, Jennifer
Prieto, Delia
Wilkins, Tania
Eakin, Lauren
Le, Kayla
Ruday, Kellie
Williams, Alison
Eden, Edward
Leventhal, Jack
Ruimy, Samantha
Winthrop, Kevin
      Committee List:
  Registry Advisory Committee
  Radiology Working Group
      Title List:
  Clinical Center Investigator
  Consortium Conference Call Member
  Principal Investigator
  Study Coordinator
      Institution List:
  Alpha-1 Foundation
  Collaborative Studies Coordinating Center: UNC at Chapel Hill
  Columbia University Medical Center - NY Presbyterian Hospital
  COPD Foundation
  Georgetown University Hospital
  Mayo Clinic
  Mayo Clinic Florida
  Mount Sinai St. Luke's and Mount Sinai Roosevelt Icahn School of Medicine
  National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)
  National Jewish Health
  Oregon Health and Science University
  University of Connecticut School of Medicine
  University of Illinois at Chicago College of Medicine
  University of Miami
  University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine
  University of Pennsylvania
  University of Texas Health Sciences Center at Tyler